FREE John Burns Primary iPhone & Android App

GSO Test

GSO Test

GSO Test

Home Learning

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

End of Term

Friday 17th December 2021 (1:30pm)

INSET Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021 + Monday 1st November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

End of Term

Friday 1st April 2022

INSET Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Term

Wednesday 20th July 2022 (1:30pm)

INSET Days: Monday 6th June, Thursday 21st July 2022 

Term Dates 2022-2023 

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

End of Term

Friday 16th December 2022 (1:30pm)

INSET Days: Thursday 1st September + Friday 2nd September 2022

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

End of Term

Friday 31st March 2023

INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

End of Term

Thursday 20th July 2023 (1:30pm)

INSET Days: Monday 5th June, Friday 21st July 2023